top of page

Little Illini Conference
Volleyball

Scheduled Games

Game Results

 

Thursday, October 26, 2023

Lawrenceville Regional

Newton 1 vs. Carmi 2

McLeansburg Regional

Mt. Carmel 0 vs. Fairfield 2

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Casey-Westfield Regional

Casey-Westfield vs. Cerro-Gordo

Tuesday, October 24, 2023

McLeansboro Regional

Mt. Carmel 2 vs. McLeansboro 0

Lawrenceville Regional

Robinson vs. Newton 2

Effingham Regional

Olney 1 vs. Bethalto Civic Memorial 2

Westville Regional

Paris 0 vs. Bismarck Henning 2

Monday, October 23, 2023

Casey-Westfield Regional

Casey-Westfield 2 vs. Tri-County 1

Lawrenceville Regional

Lawrencevillle 1 vs. Cumberland 2

Newton 2 vs. Marshall 0

Westville Regional

Paris 2 vs. Sullivan 0

Saturday, October 21, 2023

Fairfield Tournament

Casey-Westfield 1-4 

Olney 3-2

Robinson 4-1

, October 19, 2023

Casey-Westfield 1 at Olney 2

Lawrenceville 2 at Marshall 1

Newton 2 at Paris 0

​Tuesday, October 17, 2023

Mt. Carmel 2 at Red Hill 0

Olney 0 at South Central 2

Robinson 2 at Teutopolis 1

Monday, October 16, 2023

Casey-Westfield 0 at Oblong 2

Newton 0 at Windsor/Stew-Stras 2

Paris 2 at Neoga 0

St. Anthony 2 at Olney 1

Tuscola 1 at Marshall 2

Wayne City 0 at Mt. Carmel 2

Red Hill 0 at Lawrenceville 2

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Edwards Co. Tourney

Mt. Carmel 2-3

Newton 3-2

Olney 3-2

Robinson 4-1

​Thursday, October 12, 2023

Marshall 2 at Casey-Westfield 1

Oblong 1 at Lawrenceville 2

Olney 0 at Newton 2

Paris 0 at Robinson 2

Wednesday, October 11, 2023

Mt. Carmel 1 at NCOE 2

Paris 2 at Danville 0

​Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Mt. Carmel 2 at Grayville 1

Tuscola 0 at Paris 2

​Monday, October 9, 2023

Cumberland 0 at Casey-Westfield 2

Newton 1 at Teutopolis 2

Paris 0 at North Vigo 3

Saturday, October 7, 2023

Marshall at Pana Tournament 0-3

Paris at Paris Tiger Classic 3-0

Thursday, October 5, 2023

Casey-Westfield 2 at Red Hill 1

Mt. Carmel 2 at Paris 0

Newton 2 at Marshall 0

Rivet 2 at Lawrenceville 1

Robinson 2 at Olney 1

Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Martinsville 0 at Lawrenceville 2

​Tuesday, October 3, 2023

Lawrenceville 0 at Robinson 2

Mt. Carmel 2 at Newton 1

Paris 1 at Olney 2

Red Hill 0 at Marshall 2

Monday, October 2, 2023

Chrisman 2 at Paris 0

Marshall 0 at Westville 2

Mt Vernon 0 at Mt. Carmel 2

Saturday, September 30, 2023

Olney at Troy Tournament 2-3

Thursday, September 28, 2023

Casey-Westfield 0 at Lawrenceville 2

Marshall 2 at Paris 0

Olney 0 at Mt. Carmel 2

Robinson 0 at Newton 2

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Salt Fork 1 at Paris 2

Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Mt. Carmel 2 at Lawrenceville  0

Newton 2 at Vandalia 0

Olney 1 at Marshall 2

Robinson 2 at Casey-Westfield 0

 

Monday, September 25, 2023

Fairfield 2 at Mt. Carmel 0

Riverton-Parke 2 at Paris 0

Saturday, September 23, 2023

Casey-Westfield at Pal-Hut Tourney 3-1

Lawrenceville at Hutsonville Tourney 4-0

​Thursday, September 21, 2023

Casey-Westfield 0 at Mt. Carmel 2

Edwards Co. 1 at Olney 2

Lawrenceville 0 at Newton 2

Marshall 0 at Robinson 2

Oblong 1 at Paris 2

​Tuesday, September 19, 2023

Cisne 0 at Lawrenceville 2

Dieterich 0 at Robinson 2

Paris 0 at Bismarck-Henning 2

Marshall 0 at Hutsonville 2

Monday, September 18, 2023

Brownstown/St. Elmo 2 at Casey-Westfield 0

Lawrenceville 3 at Duggar 1

Robinson 2 at Oblong 0

St. Joe-Ogden at Marshall

Tri-County 1 at Paris 2

​Saturday, September 16, 2023

Newton at St. Anthony Tourney 4-1

Thursday, September 14, 2023

Marshall 0 at St. Anthony 2

Newton 2 at Casey-Westfield 0

Paris 0 at Lawrenceville 2

Robinson 2 at Mt. Carmel 0

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Lawrenceville 0 at South Knox 3

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Charleston 0 at Newton 2

Hutsonville 0 at Casey-Westfielld 2

Marshall 2 at Martinsville 0

Olney 1 at Salem 2

 

​Monday, September 11, 2023

Hutsonville 0 at Robinson 2

Marshall at Tri-County

Martinsville 0 at Casey-Westfield 2

North Central 0 at Paris 2

​Saturday, September 9, 2023

Shelbyville Tournament

Casey-Westfield 2-2

Marshall 1-3

Paris 0-5

​Thursday, September 7, 2023

Casey-Westfield 2 at Paris 1

Edwards Co. 2 at Newton 1

Lawrenceville 1 at Olney 2

Mt. Carmel 2 at Marshall 0

St. Anthony 1 at Robinson 2

Wednesday, September 6, 2023

Flora 0 at Lawrenceville 2

Paris 2 at South Vermilion 1

Tuesday, September 5, 2023

Lawrenceville 1 at Hutsonville 2

Newton 0 at Fairfield 2

Oblong 2 at Marshall 1

Paris 0 at Georgetown-Ridge Farm 2

Saturday, September 2, 2023

Robinson Tourney

Robinson 4-0

Casey-Westfield 2-2

Lawrenceville 2-2

Marshall

Olney Tournament

Olney 2-3

Mt. Carmel 4-1

Newton 2-3

Thursday, August 31, 2023

Lawrenceville 0 at North Clay 2

Marshall 2 at Dieterich 1

Martinsville 0 at Paris 2

​Tuesday, August 29, 2023

Altamont 0 at Newton 2

Olney 2 at Flora 0

Paris 2 at Hutsonville 0

Teutopolis 2 at Marshall 0

Tri-County 2 at Casey-Westfield 0

​Monday, August 28, 2023

Casey-Westfield 2 at Villa Grove 0

Oblong 0 at Mt. Carmel 2

Sullivan 1 at Paris 2

Wayne City 0 at Lawrenceville 2

​Saturday, August 26, 2023

Lawrenceville at Fairfield Tourney 2-3

Mt. Carmel at Fairfield Tourney 3-2

Newton at Fairfield Tourney 2-3

Robinson at Fairfield Tourney 3-2

Thursday, August 24, 2023

Casey-Westfield 0 at Arcola 2

Mt. Carmel 0 at Edwards. Co. 2

Newton 1 at Effingham 2

Pana 2 at Olney 1

South Knox 0 at Robinson 2

Tuesday, August 22, 2023

Marshall 1 at Chrisman 2

Paris 3 at North Vermilion 1

Robinson 2 at Clay City 0

Teutopolis 2 at Olney 0

​Monday, August 21, 2023

Lawrenceville 2 at Red Hill 0

Mt. Carmel 0 at Carmi 2

Olney 0 at Fairfield 2

Paris 2 at Heritage 1

Teutopolis 2 at Casey-Westfield 0

bottom of page