top of page

Little Illini Conference
Girls Basketball

Scheduled Games

 

Game Results

Thursday, February 29, 2024

State Semifinals

Robinson 36 vs. Nashville 52

3rd Place Game

Robinson 51 vs. Regina Dominica 44

Monday, February 26, 2024

Robinson 45 vs. Peotone 36

Thursday, February 22, 2024

Robinson 59 vs. Teutopolis 55

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Robinson 49 vs. Paris 24

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Mt. Carmel 40 vs. Teutopolis 47

Robinson 39 vs. Carmi 31

Paris 41 vs. Tolono Unity 21

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Olney 36 vs. Mattoon 48

Monday, February, 12, 2024

Mt. Carmel 56 vs. Cumberland 36

Robinson 38 vs. Fairfield 23

Paris 42 vs. Monticello 37

Casey-Westfield 30 vs. Tri-County 40

Newton 40 vs. Carmi 41

Teutopolis 74 vs. Marshall 20

Saturday, February 10, 2024

Casey-Westfield 47 vs. Villa Grove 25

Marshall 59 vs. OPH 28

Newton 55 vs. Flora 19

Lawrenceville 22 vs. Cumberland 54

Thursday, February 8, 2024

Casey-Westfield 27 at Windsor/Stew-Stras 30

Paris 52 at Altamont 42

St. Anthony 50 at Newton 59

Wayne City 23 at Mt. Carmel 57

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Charleston 27 at Marshall 47

North Clay 56 at Lawrenceville 40

Olney 22 at Effingham 53

Monday, February 5, 2024

Centralia 49 at Olney 45

Lawrenceville 46 at Red Hill 39

Mattoon 46 at Paris 48

North Clay 29 at Robinson 65

Oblong 30 at Newton 72

​Saturday, February 3, 2024

Eldorado 48 at Mt. Carmel 64

Thursday, February 1, 2024

Lawrenceville 20 at Paris 60

Robinson 55 at Marshall 38

Newton 47 at Casey-Westfield 25

Mt. Carmel 56 at Red Hill 29

Olney 58 at Charleston 40

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Robinson 37 at Paris 45

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Lawrenceville 37 at Olney 62

ALAH 31 at Marshall 58

Monday, January 29, 2024

Mt. Carmel 46 at Casey-Westfield 32

Dieterich 36 at Robinson 54

Newton 57 at Pana 40

Olney 35 at Mattoon 48

Palestine 38 at Lawrenceville 51

 

​Saturday, January 27, 2024

Newton 64 at Marshall 42

Edwards Co. 45 at Olney 53

Robinson 59 at Neoga 36

Casey-Westfield 24 at Fairfield 29

Paris 47 at Peoria Notre Dame 71

​Thursday, January 25, 2024

Casey-Westfield 41 at Lawrenceville 24

Paris 39 at Mt. Carmel 54

Tuesday, January 23, 2024

Marshall 64 at Oblong 43

Olney 44 at Vincennes Lincoln 42

 

Thursday, January 18, 2024

LIC Tournament at Lawrenceville

3rd Place Game

Olney 17 vs. Paris 45

C Championship Game

Robinson 50 vs. Mt. Carmel 49

Wednesday, January 17, 2024

LIC Tournament at Lawrenceville

 7th Place Game

Lawrenceville 34 vs. Marshall 45

5th Place Game

Newton 46 vs. Casey 19

​Tuesday, January 16, 2024

LIC Tournament at Lawrenceville

Olney 26 vs. Mt. Carmel 45

Robinson 35 vs. Paris 29

Monday, January 15, 2024

LIC Tournament at Lawrenceville

Lawrenceville 20 vs. Newton 50

Casey-Westfield 39 vs. Marshall 35

Saturday, January 13, 2024

LIC Tournament at Lawrenceville

Lawrenceville 31 vs. Mt. Carmel 40

Olney 45 vs. Newton 42

Casey-Westfield 25 vs. Paris 40

Marshall 34 vs. Robinson 58

​Thursday, January 11, 2024

Olney 28 at Newton 48

​Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Effingham 44 at Paris 38

Tuesday, January 9, 2024

Flora 27 at Robinson 61

Marshall 36 at TH North 39

​Monday, January 8, 2024

Casey-Westfield 31 at Olney 35

Mt. Carmel 40 at Newton 38

Robinson 61 at Lawrenceville 44

Altamont 68 at Marshall 41

​Saturday, January 6, 2024

Edwards Co. 58 at Mt. Carmel 61

Neoga 58 at Casey-Westfield 33

Olney 62 at Salem 55

Paris 35 at Taylorville 40

​Thursday, January 4, 2024

Lawrenceville 42 at Newton 65

Marshall 34 at Casey-Westfield 35

Olney 27 at Mt. Carmel 43

Cumberland 43 at Robinson 75

Paris 52 at South Vigo 23

​Tuesday, January 2, 2024

Effingham 51 at Newton 26

Paris 31 at Mt. Zion 44

​Friday, December 29, 2023

Benton Christmas Classic

Olney 52 vs. Herrin 55

State Farm Classic

Paris 59 vs. Central Catholic 69

Paris 41 vs. Brimfield 46

Holidaze Hoopla

Robinson 45 vs. Altamont 56

​Thursday, December 28, 2023

Dieterich Tourney

Casey-Westfield 43 vs. Marshall 56

Merry Mule Tourney

Lawrenceville 39 vs. Woodlawn 58

Newton 44 vs. Flora 14

Mt. Carmel 43 vs. Carmi 32

Lawrenceville 38 vs. Flora 45

Newton 46 vs. Woodlawn 51

Mt. Carmel 58 vs. Edwards Co. 51

Benton Christmas Classic

Olney 44 vs. Benton 36

State Farm Classic

Paris 30 vs. Sacred Heart Griffin 50

Holidaze Hoopla

Robinson 58 vs. Oswego 45

Robinson 43 vs. Sullivan 35

Wednesday, December 27, 2023

Dieterich Tourney

Casey-Westfield 47 vs. Red Hill 21

Marshall 52 vs. South Central 58

Casey-Westfield 40 vs. Brownstown/St Emo 47

Marshall 74 vs. Cumberland 58

Merry Mule Tourney

Lawrenceville 35 vs. Fairfield 55

Lawrenceville 54 vs. Webber 17

Mt. Carmel 42 vs. Flora 17

Mt. Carmel 48 vs. Meridian 16

Newton 80 vs. Murphysboro 10

Newton 40 vs. Carmi 46

Benton Christmas Classic

Olney 38 vs. Goreville 67

State Farm Classic

Paris 66 vs. Winnebago 35

Holidaze Hoopla

Robinson 62 vs. Tri-County 39

​Tuesday, December 26, 2023

Dieterich Tourney

Casey-Westfield 36 vs. Arcola 51

Marshall 44 vs. Dieterich 50

​Thursday, December 21, 2023

Newton 60 at Cowden-Herrick 37

Mt. Carmel 40 at Reitz 71

Tuesday, December 19, 2023

Paris 38 at Salt Fork 56

​Monday, December 18, 2023

Marshall 51 at Mattoon 78

North Clay 46 at Casey-Westfield 58

Teutopolis 37 at Paris 33

 Neoga 43 at Newton 53

Mt. Carmel 46 at Carmi 32

​Saturday, December 16, 2023

Hamilton Co 27 at Mt. Carmel 57

St. Joe Ogden Shootout

Olney 43 vs. Fieldcrest 49

Thursday, December 14, 2023

Casey-Westfield at Martinsville

Fairfield 18 at Olney 38

Newton 42 at Teutopolis 48

Robinson 69 at Oblong 30

South Vermilion 12 at Marshall 52

​Wednesday, December 13, 2023

Tri-County 20 at Paris 28

Marshall 26 at North Central 55

 Tuesday, December 12, 2023

St. Elmo-Brownstown 44 at Casey-Westfield 53

South Vigo 45 at Robinson 78

Monday, December 11, 2023

Casey-Westfield 23 at Paris 41

Mt. Carmel 67 at Robinson 54

Olney 60 at Marshall 28

Lawrenceville 59 at Palestine 45

Newton 53 at Salem 36

 

 Saturday, December 9, 2023

Flora 32 at Newton 50

Thursday, December 7, 2023

Marshall 58 at Lawrenceville 42

Paris 45 at Olney 29

Robinson 42  at Newton 47

Mt. Carmel 65 at Edwards Co. 59

Red Hill 31 at Casey-Westfield 46

Tuesday, December 5, 2023

Oblong 26 at Casey-Westfield 46

Monday, December 4, 2023

Casey-Westfield 34 at Robinson 52

Lawrenceville 23 at Mt. Carmel 58

Marshall 24 at Paris 52

Newton 51 at Edwards Co. 60

Saturday, December 2, 2023

Mt. Carmel 81 at Murphysboro 16

Paris 38 at Sullivan 33

Teutopolis 53 at Olney 20

Thursday, November 30, 2023

Mt. Carmel 67 at Marshall 52

Paris 41 at Newton 31

Robinson 46 at Olney 38

Altamont at Casey-Westfield cancelled

Red Hill 44 at Lawrenceville 49

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Marshall 37 at Tri-County 50

​Monday, November 27, 2023

Mt. Carmel 61 at Flora 28

Casey-Westfield 29 at Cumberland 41

​ Saturday, November 25, 2023

Pana Thanksgiving Tournament

Olney 37 vs. Gillespie 53

Lady Foxes Invite

Lawrenceville 38 vs. Goreville 65

Lawrenceville 41 vs. Hamilton Co. 54

Robinson Tournament

Robinson 57 vs. St. Anthony 55

Marshall 31 vs. Mt. Carmel 53

Marshall 42 vs. Robinson 67

Mt. Carmel 50 vs. Fairfield 44

 Friday, November 24, 2023

Oakwood Tournament

Casey-Westfield 66 vs. Hoopeston 31

Robinson Tournament

Marshall 34 vs. St. Anthony 64

Robinson 63 vs. Mt. Carmel 43

Marshall 33 vs. Fairfield 49

Mt. Carmel 58 vs. St. Anthony 62

Robinson 40 vs. Fairfield 36

Lady Foxes Invite

Lawrenceville 55 vs. Sandoval 40

Bob Kerans Tourney

 Newton 46 vs. Effingham 56

Pana Thanksgiving Tournament

Olney 48 vs. Pana 35

Wednesday, November 22, 2023

Bob Kerans Tourney

 Newton 55 vs. Altamont 43

Tuesday, November 21, 2023

Lady Foxes Invite

Lawrenceville 41 vs. Gallatin Co. 37

Oakwood Tournament

Casey-Westfield 68 vs. Heritage 14

Paris 44 at St. Joe Ogden 38

Charleston 30 at Robinson 68

Monday, November 20, 2023

Marshall 50 at Neoga 59

Bob Kerans Tourney

 Newton 55 vs. Flora 22

Lady Foxes Invite

Lawrenceville 37 vs. Edwards Co. 62

 Saturday, November 18, 2023

Oakwood Tournament

Casey-Westfield 30 vs. Covington 35

Casey-Westfield 47 vs. Oakwood 20

Pana Thanksgiving Tournament

Olney 58 vs. Okaw Valley 32

Olney 43 vs. Mattoon 55

Paris Thanksgiving Tourney

Paris 51 vs. Champaign Cent. 21

Friday, November 17, 2023

Paris Thanksgiving Tourney

Olney 27 vs. CORL 17

​Thursday, November 16, 2023

Arcola 54 at Casey-Westfield 44

Carmi 59 at Lawrenceville 49

Newton 42 at Robinson 51

Paris Thanksgiving Tourney

Paris 30 vs. Terre Haute North 25

​Tuesday, November 14, 2023

Fairfield 21 at Newton 42

Mt. Carmel at Carmi

Olney 46 at Pana 40

South Central 39 at Casey-Westfield 55

Paris Thanksgiving Tourney

 Paris 56 vs. Charleston 24

Monday, November 13, 2023

Marshall 35 at Tuscola 44

Effingham 60 at Robinson 53

Paris Thanksgiving Tourney

Paris 53 vs. Danville 26

bottom of page